Cosmosotic Digital Download
Super slick psychedelic rock music with hooks on top of vicious razor riffs on top of beautifully crafted lyrics and wonderfully harmonic vocals perpetuating a sonic experience of primal fury coated in polymer precision and encased in high impact imagination.
Not our words. Heavy Planet said that though about our debut record "Cosmosostic". This is a product of many man-hours of pure labor, the good kind. The kind of labor that delivers a baby, and this certainly is our baby.   Tracklist:
  1. Septentrio
  2. Hurriahkya
  3. Coral Castle
  4. Le MaÎtre
  5. Lost In Haze
  6. Dirt and Downers
  7. Sleepwalker
  8. Meredies
  9. Ninja Enigma
  10. Sail Away
not rated Read more